Mariya (ID: 82231)

Ukraine bride  Mariya 27 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 82231
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:March 26, 1996
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:171 lb (78 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:economist
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:incomplete higher education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am very active and sociable person. I love to read, and then watch the movie based on the book and discuss what episodes filmmakers have not added to the movies. I love to travel! And I hope that in the future, I can see a lot of new places and get many wonderful emotions! I'm fond of cooking, and I like to please with delicious my friends and my loved ones.

About me:

I'm gentle and sweet woman, I can make your life comfortable, I can make you happy. I can be your best friend and your beloved woman. In your home, will always be comfortable and in your heart, will always be "a sunny day" I know what I want and I know how I should do it! I'm a wonderful cook, and I am a good housewife. I was born for what would give happiness and love for my only man. I need a man who will be my best friend. Those who can appreciate comfort, and dreams of a happy marriage. My man should be older than me, and with a kind heart.

Looking For Men Type:

I need a man who will be my best friend. Those who can appreciate comfort, and dreams of a happy marriage. Older than me, with a kind heart and strong hands.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

popular

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

Spring

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

black

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

blue

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happy marriage women

What countries would you like to visit?

USA

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

What is your favorite dish to cook?

salad, meat

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

Maybe

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no

Are you a home type ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

busy city

Random girls

  • 92055 Inna Kakhovka (Ukraine)
  • 97482 Alejandra Medellin (Colombia)
  • 86305 Svetlana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 88025 Taisiya Rostov-na-Donu (Russia)