Elena (ID: 82130)

Ukraine bride  Elena 46 y.o. from Krivoy Rog, ID 82130
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:46
  • Date of birth:April 1, 1978
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Krivoy Rog
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2006)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Hairdresser Stylist
  • Occupation:Temporarily unepmloyed
  • Education:College degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:46 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

It seems to me that it would be easier to say that I don't like, than Vice versa. It's all interesting. I love nature, I love art, care for animals, love to Tinker with children and to cook something delicious , delicious. I like fashion. I love to care for flowers, to do something around the house. Also traveling occupy a special role in my Hobbies. At least once a year I try to visit some new place and enjoy the beauty , culture , cuisine, be sure to bring some souvenir.I love camping , love to travel.I like to cook . I love walking around the city holding hands and dine in the café. Spend time with an interesting person. I have a lot to list . Yet again , it is easier to say that I don't like. I love life!

About me:

I am very social, educated, fun, feminine, love animals . The rest of the sea for me a real pleasure. My friends say that the good and the beautiful. I love children . I like art , all exquisite and beautiful. I'm sympathetic, generous.I like to give attention , care and affection to my friends and relatives.

Looking For Men Type:

My man should be kind , intelligent , tolerant , able to take care of the woman. To love children. I would like that if he was active and loved outdoor activities, travel.I prefer men who understand the jokes and know how to joke. I'm not looking for someone special but I need to understand the process of communication that is my man. I prefer older men because they are much more aware of what a woman needs. And have a great experience.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I prefer dance music

What are your favorite flowers?

roses, orchids

What sport do you do?

fitness

Do you like roses?

yes

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I lot of things I like to do . To spend time with his daughter , to go to the cinema, walk in the city, just to spend time at home

What countries would you like to visit?

The Maldives, Goa

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

yes, this is red thread on the wrist

What is your favorite dish to cook?

grilled meat and vegetables

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no

Random girls

  • 82619 Yana Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 90792 Tat'yana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 97381 Anna Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 94111 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)