Yuliya (ID: 82049)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 27 y.o. from Kiev, ID 82049
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:September 1, 1996
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Student
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:27 - 30 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am very sporty person and i am very interested in different sport activities like volleyball, basketball, tennis and others.

About me:

I am very modestm easy-going, joyful, nice, kind and friendly person. I always tell what is on my mind and i try to be honest with everyone, that's why i have so many friends and people who trust me. I always try to help people and put myself on their place. I never judge strict and try to listen to everyone.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man, who has good sense of humor, who is kind and reliable person, caring and honest like me. Because i believe that honesty is very important in relations between two people.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

pop

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedies and actions

What kind of sport do you like?

every kind of sport

What sport do you do?

volleyball, basketball, tennis

Do you like roses?

yes

What is your favorite colour?

red, green, mint, blue, yellow

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

green, blue, red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

sporty

What countries would you like to visit?

America, Europe

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

What or who influenced your life the most?

my parents

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no

Are you a home type ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

both

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 82398 Lesya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 35413 Elena Sevastopol (Ukraine)
  • 82299 Alina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 91623 Anastasiya Nikolaev (Ukraine)