Marina (ID: 81721)

Ukraine bride  Marina 34 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 81721
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:November 29, 1989
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 2" (159 cm)
  • Weight:96 lb (44 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Seller
  • Education:Technical secondary education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have many friends and I really like to spend my spare time with them. I also have two passions. Those are strip dancing and cooking. I can spend hours in a dancing hall or kitchen.

About me:

Really, I'm a shy person and as my grandmother say that it's a good quality in woman. So I trust her . I consider myself as a simple person, realist. I'm standing on the ground and not flying in the clouds. I like to make impossible - possible. I love my family, and I thank my parents which showed me that the most important values in life - its family values. Since childhood, I understood that everything is in my hands and since that time I started to improve myself. Life is like dancing. If we have a big floor, many people will dance. Some will get angry when the rhythm changes. But life is changing all the time.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a gallant man who I can rely on! He has to be reliable and I hope he will not give me a reason to be sad being with him. He always knows what he wants. At the same time, I hope that this man is very easy-going as I am. He is not afraid of his emotions; he knows that we will overcome all the difficulties together. I am here to find a man who I will get married to, so I believe he will have serious intentions too. Hopefully this person will be found soon.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Adriano Celentano Storia d'amore

What is your favorite music style?

Pop music, Latino

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

summer, spring

What is your favorite movie?

I like a lot of movies to watch

What kind of sport do you like?

I like to watch the Winter Olympics

What sport do you do?

yoga, belly dancing

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red, white

What is your favorite colour?

red, yellow, green

What do you like to do in your spare time?

spending time outdoors

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happy family

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

love and be loved

What countries would you like to visit?

USA. France. Italy

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian Cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Adriano Celentano

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

and actively and safely

What or who influenced your life the most?

grandmother

What is your life motto?

enjoy life

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

a trip to the village to the grandmother

What is your favorite dish to cook?

borsch with donuts

Name one thing you would never refuse.

coffee ice cream

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love to cook

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I will not mind

Random girls

  • 91716 Anastasiya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 76950 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 93607 Karina Melitopol (Ukraine)
  • 77479 Yuliya Poltava (Ukraine)