Oksana (ID: 80527)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 41 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 80527
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:December 17, 1982
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2004)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:Secondary education ( technical school)
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:41 - 87 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of sports. I lead healthy lifestyle. I like traveling, camping, hiking. I adore cooking. I adore spending time outside. I like nature. I like being close to the nature. I adore sitting near fireplace and watching stars.

About me:

My personality is open, easy going and full of surprises. I am positive person and always try to find good in the all aspects of life. I am a lady who is full of joy, energy, sympathy, tenderness and passion for life. I stay active. I am just very curious and energetic! I am a very self-motivated, hard-working, purposeful,individual, affectionate and accommodating. I am sincere and honest with people and expect to get the same from them in return. I am friendly and easy to get along with, I am always ready to help and to give good advice. I am very romantic and have lot of romantic fantasies in my head. My personality is intriguing and keep some mystery.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a wise, kind, sincere man who will write me cute sms and sometimes carry out my female caprices .


What is your favorite music style?

classical music, pop music

What is your favorite book?

I have many favorite books. I love to read

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

winter, summer, spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jackie Chan

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Fantasy, Adventure, Romance

What kind of sport do you like?

cycle race

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

red, burgundy, white

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I love all the colors, the mood

What do you like to do in your spare time?

enjoy life

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happy and loving family

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

love and be loved

What is your the most happy memory?

birth of a child

What countries would you like to visit?

all countries

Do you believe in good fortune?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

George Clooney

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

it all depends on my mood and the time of year

What or who influenced your life the most?

my favorite daughter

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

I really enjoy cooking

Do you want to have children ?

I will not mind

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

not anymore

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I will not mind

Random girls

  • 90992 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97573 Daniela Medellin (Colombia)
  • 95950 Natal'ya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 97735 Olena Poltava (Ukraine)