Alina (ID: 80411)

Ukraine bride  Alina 32 y.o. from Kiev, ID 80411
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:December 21, 1991
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:economist, manager
  • Occupation:manager in the service sector, student
  • Education:higher education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 40 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Sport, learning foreign languages, enjoy spending time It is always pleasant for me to make new acquaintances and meeting people. I do not have many friends but I appreciate communication itself.

About me:

I am a smart, beautiful, positive, purposeful girl with big hazel eyes. My life is extraordinary like I am! I like surprises and new things! I have a big dream to find my love and spend all life in passion!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for an intelligent, honest, loyal, nice, caring, educated man. It would be great to find a romantic, loving and caring person. I just need true love which will inspire both of us! It is not so easy but I still believe that it can happen to me!


What is your favorite music style?

pop, classical music

What is your favorite book?

"Jane Eyre"

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedies, movies for family

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

red, black, blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black, blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

feminine clothes

What do you like to do in your spare time?

go to the gym

Which places have you been?

Cities of Ukraine

What is your favorite cuisine?

I love healthy food and delicious sweets

Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

delicious sweets

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

like village)

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 79888 Alla Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94952 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 73120 Alisa Bakhchisaray (Russia)
  • 91162 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)