Svetlana (ID: 80051)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 38 y.o. from Odessa, ID 80051
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:February 23, 1986
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:widow
  • Children:1 (boy-2011)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Dentist
  • Occupation:Dentist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like cooking, cycling, staying in shape, discovering new places, meeting friends, having constant personal growth, singing and dancing! I like going to the sea, watching interesting movies, making small surprises for those whom I love and to enjoy every day and moment of life! I like taking care about the way I look and to remain feminine. Oh, and I like making my man happy! Does it appeal to you?

About me:

I am a very sweet, sociable and easy-going lady. In any situation I remain positive and optimistic and I truly believe that the best things are waiting for me in future! I am a very goal-oriented and I admire my work and try to have personal development all the time. I am always ready to support, to help and to bring smiles to faces of people who surround me. I reached many goals in my life including the professional ones but I want to have a family. I need a man to come into my life and I want to be happy with him ever. If I find the man I am looking for, there's nothing I won't do for him to make him feel as a king every day!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who is mature and who knows what he wants in life and what kind of lady he is looking for. I want him to be intelligent, caring, loving, supportive, attentive and. And simply mine. I truly believe that if you are reading my profile info right now, the destiny gives us chance already! And I am ready to do everything possible and impossible to see happy eyes of my man all the time and to know he is really happy with me. Age, social status, height and weight are not important for me because I am not a teenager and I know for sure that these things make no difference if people were really created to be together.


What are your favorite flowers?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Romantic and psychological

What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?

Bright colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Cooked by me =)

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Pandora bracellet

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both ways

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Sometimes I am too naive

Do you like cooking?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 92049 Nataliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93716 Viktoriya Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 96299 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96092 Kristina Kiev (Ukraine)