Natal'ya (ID: 78601)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 63 y.o. from Berdyansk, ID 78601
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:63
  • Date of birth:August 3, 1960
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Berdyansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1985)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:nurse
  • Occupation:cosmetologist
  • Education:College
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:63 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am keen on life! I love life, I adore it! I have a perfect life, have a daughter who is already married and lives with her husband in Kiev! I have an amazing job that I adore and that helps me to stay financially independent! I love learning and discovering new things that is why I have already visited Norway and India! I think life is an amazing thing. I believe the best waits for me in the future!

About me:

I am a real woman, active, graceful, passionate - that is why my hobby is traveling and discovering new countries! I visited many of them and maybe that is why I decided to try and find my beloved abroad! Even though my marriage wasn't successful, I do not give up to find a person, responsible, thoughtful, loving and caring who will become a part of my life. And of course I am ready to do my best to make him happy in return!

Looking For Men Type:

I am needy of Love so much! And you? If your answer is "yes", I'm ready to conquer your heart! For me the perfect man is hardworking and honest person who respects family values and care for the family. I am looking for a man who is fond of traveling! I dream to get to the world of fantastic travels where there will the two of us! I dream about safe home, evenings spent together, about attentive and full of understanding husband

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

There is only a moment by Anofriev Oleg

What is your favorite music style?

Classic, pop

What is your favorite book?

Paulo Coelho The Alchemist

What is your favorite season?

autumn

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Faina Ranevskaya, Keanu Reeves

What is your favorite movie?

spring, summer, very winter and spring again

What genre of movies do you prefer?

philisophical, teaching us and helping us to understand the world and life better!

What kind of sport do you like?

yoga

What sport do you do?

yoga

Do you like roses?

yes

What is your favorite colour?

black, white

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black, white

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Walking around the city!

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

with my beloved! Close to nature!

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find true love and fall in love deeply strongly and forever!

What is your the most happy memory?

the birth of my daughter!

Which places have you been?

India, Norway, Denmark, Sweden, Spain

What countries would you like to visit?

Switzerland, The Czech Republic, Italy

What is your favorite cuisine?

Krishnas cuisine, vegeteranian!

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

with Dalai Lama

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What are five things you always take with you?

money, phone, cosmetic bag, mirror, keys

What or who influenced your life the most?

My daughter

What is your favorite dish to cook?

borsch

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

no

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No I do not like!

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

quite place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Random girls

  • 85001 Yuliya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 97064 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93908 Yuliya Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 91449 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)