Tamara (ID: 78298)

Ukraine bride  Tamara 39 y.o. from Poltava, ID 78298
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:September 4, 1984
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2009)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Hairdresser stylist
  • Occupation:Hairdresser stylist
  • Education:College degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

In my life I have had so much hobbies and interests, which I saved from the childhood. Among those are sports, cooking, mushroom hunting, shopping, growing indoor plants, embroidery, knitting, bicycling and many others. Of course, the best time spending for me - it is spending time with my lovely son. He adores cartoons, so we occasionally watch those together) I would love to have someone special to join us)

About me:

I am a simple person; I can love and want to love. I am modest and jolly; vivid and lively, I love being a part of this world. I learn, think, Mistaken, draw conclusions and discover something new. My goal for the nearest future is to create family with a future beloved one and live a happy life no matter where it would be even if it is going to be at another part of the world. That is why I am here with my dreams and hopes :)

Looking For Men Type:

I am a woman who is looking for a man who will become dear to me. I need an emotional understanding, his patience we need to have the same time general life values and understanding of the behaviors. I'm looking for an honest man! I think that first of all a woman must belong to the man who try to save her from life problems and ready to give her an attention. I would like to see near me a man who is self-sufficient, self-confident, and most importantly, having time to communicate. Love - is the desire to make a loved one happy. I have a strong desire to make my future beloved one happy!

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I listen almost everything. I am a open-minded person )

What are your favorite flowers?

roses, lilies

What is your favorite season?

autumn

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I adore romantic movies especially to watch them in the cinema on a big screen :)

What sport do you do?

volleyball, badminton, bowling.

Do you like roses?

yes

What do you like to do in your spare time?

reading, watching movies, shopping, going out with my son and freinds

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

ballerina

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

to live ina free and happy country with my beloved one

Do you like cooking?

yes

Random girls

  • 72850 Oksana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91449 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94839 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97192 Tat'yana Zurich (Switzerland)