Mariya (ID: 78000)

Ukraine bride  Mariya 45 y.o. from Kiev, ID 78000
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:45
  • Date of birth:August 4, 1977
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2000)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Methodologist in agrarian Science
  • Occupation:Methodologist in the State Enterprise "Agroosvita"
  • Education:PhD in agrarian Science
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to talk with different people to know how they can live and be happy. I love sewing and knitting watching movies at the same time. I Like to live in different countries comparing other life styles and life values. My work is important for me and takes a big place in my life. But now I clearly understand family values becomes more attractive for me. That's why I prefer to spend time with my daughter to learn how to cycling or watching the movie together then to working in my days-off.

About me:

I love to get up not very early. This fact makes me happy for all day. Having kind and humor mood I am ready to share it with my family and friends. I can become angry revealing lies and manipulations. Then I try to explain my view watching after not to hurt this person. But I prefer not to trust this person more. After all my character is can describe the motto like "Fall in love thy neighbor as thyself".

Looking For Men Type:

I appreciate a man having such a self-confidence that allows him to be generous and trusting partner. A man who knows how to enjoy the fortunes of those he loves. Who perceives my victory as his own victory. The man who sees me as a woman and knows how to enjoy life in a family with me.


What is your favorite music style?

My favorite music are rhythm and blues, soul.

What are your favorite flowers?

not preferred

What is your favorite season?

My favourite season is summer and early fall.

What is your favorite movie?

My favorite movies are Medium, Beautiful mind, Lincoln

What sport do you do?

My favorite sport to play is tae-bo, stretching and step classes

Do you like roses?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my spare time, I like to read, to sleep, to sew, to knit, to walk and go to the gym, chat with my daughter and friends

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

In childhood, I dreamed of becoming a cat)

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

10 years from now, I would like to live near the sea, to bake and sell different kinds of bread and to travel with my family 3-4 times per a year.

What countries would you like to visit?

Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Mexica, Australia and Japan to compare different life style and points of view for to be happy.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

My friends call me Mashunya, like child's name for girl named Maria. Besides they call me like Owl because of my bigger activity at the night not at the day time.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite food to eat are pasta, salads with meat and greens.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

My favorite food to make are fried meat, fruit or vegetable salads. I like to bake a bread too.

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?

Yes, of course.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 86088 Inna Nikopol (Ukraine)
  • 90473 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96206 Valeriya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 82484 Yuliya Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)