Anna (ID: 77696)

Ukraine bride  Anna 28 y.o. from Odessa, ID 77696
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:April 6, 1996
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Take a great interest poetry, I'm writing a book. Fond of draw. Love to bake desserts and cook, do a handmade, read books, running, rollerblading, swimming, drinking coffee, going to the movies, hanging out at the sea, see friends, play with the kids, go on nature and so on. I'm enjoy to having walk by the sea and I think that at least once in life, everyone should visit and look at the beauty of the sea. Life is one and therefore we have to live with passion fun, most importantly with a smile on our face.

About me:

I'm active, positive and creative lady. I'm honest and sincere, kind and tender. A little romantic and sometimes sentimental. I do love children, this is why I chosen my future profession like a teacher. I appreciate human values ​​such as sincerity, honesty, kindness, responsibility, the need to love and be loved, caring for loved ones, constant development, improvement and traffic in front, creativity and so on. I'm purposeful, I know what I want in my life. I have a lot of dreams and wishes in my life. I sincerely believe that life is wonderful and full of good opportunity. You need only a little effort.

Looking For Men Type:

Responsible, purposeful, who are interesting in a good, full of events and happy life. Positive and active. Who likes the art. Romantic, kind and caring.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

almost all kind of music. I like listen to a lot of different music.

What are your favorite flowers?

roses, daisies, tulips

What is your favorite season?

Spring and summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like different movie Genre. Especially comedy, romance, drama, science fiction.

What kind of sport do you like?

football, tennis

What sport do you do?

running, rollerblading, swimming, dancing, tennis

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

different. Most

What do you like to do in your spare time?

reading, cooking. Of course I do like meet with friends, spend time with my family, walk with my dogs, do sport and so on.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

teacher

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

to create a good and happy family. Have its own bakery, working with children, have a small house and do gardening in his spare time. And write a book.

What countries would you like to visit?

India, Italy, France

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

no

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

it's depends of my mood and situation

What is your life motto?

Love has no boundaries

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

purchase of my first dog

What is your favorite dish to cook?

all kind of bakeries

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

sometimes

Random girls

  • 73300 Ol'ga Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 81598 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 92022 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 81230 Svetlana Nikolaev (Ukraine)