Veronika (ID: 77683)

Ukraine bride  Veronika 36 y.o. from Odessa, ID 77683
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:February 18, 1988
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Philologist
  • Occupation:Manicure designer
  • Education:Some University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like drawing, painting, listening to good music, cooking, creating new things, taking pictures, enjoying life and working! Yes, I really like my work and I am glad I have chance to make the ladies more beautiful.

About me:

I'm Veronika from Odessa, Ukraine, and I am looking for my life partner here. I want to become special for an easy-going, honest and intelligent man and make his life beautiful. Thinking of what to tell about myself, I feel a little bit confused, as it turns not so easy at first. I am down-to-earth, joyful and caring. I like sunny weather, sitting in a café with friends and sharing our secrets, boats, animals and flowers. I like to be creative and my job really gives me such opportunity. I'm a manicure designer and my clients become my good friends very often, as I always have something special for them in my head. I like drawing pictures in water-colors and to take photos of the world around me. So, what am I doing here? I am looking for my true love, as love is a feeling that no one can explain but we cannot live happily without it. I love kids and I can easily make friends with them.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a reliable man who is really interested in family creation and in long-term relationships. I am here not to play games and not to find a man for a night or for a month. I am very family oriented and I am looking for the same quality. Age, height, weight etc. are not important for me. I am looking for warm heart, passion, mutual understanding, faithfulness and life-lasting happy marriage!

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Classic music and alternative

What is your favorite season?

Winter

What is your favorite movie?

Desert flower

What kind of sport do you like?

Football

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

All of them

What style of clothes do your prefer?

From sexy to sporty. But I'm always feminine

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Draw and have long walks at the beach

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Writer

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I'm happily married

What countries would you like to visit?

The USA

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

To become more punctual sometimes

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Borsh

Do you like cooking?

Very much

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Random girls

  • 89546 Yuliya Melitopol (Ukraine)
  • 69052 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97850 Aleksandra Krakow (Poland)
  • 94530 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)