Alla (ID: 77332)

Ukraine bride  Alla 35 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 77332
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:October 2, 1988
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Perfumer
  • Occupation:Sphere of sales cosmetics
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 76 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have no some special hobbies, but I see a lot interesting and wonderful things around that can bring me a pleasure. The warm sunny day, the smell of blooming flowers ( I adore flowers), the smile of my close people, tender hugs of beloved, long walks on a fresh air, camping, cozy evening with good movie, fun time with good friends. It does not matter what to do, the main thing is with whom you are doing it!

About me:

If I would have to describe myself just in few words, I would choose sensitive, sensual and passionate. I am very different! I am feminine, caring and loving, but jolly, easy-going and open-minded at the same time! Passionate like the very desire, tender and charming like a flower just bloomed out, sincere and sympathetic like a best friend in the finest sense of this word. I hope these are the similes to describe my character Woman soul is the most mysterious phenomenon that exists in the world. But It's the prettiest thing if you find a key to it)

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for good friend with big heart, man, which I can tell thanks because he is in my life, man,that can help me when I need and would allow me to help him when he needs my help. A man who has a goal in this life, who is not afraid to make mistake , fall down and than get up to reach them.. A man who does not see in me just a sexy body, but my inner world and who is ready to take me the way I am and let me feel weak in his hands. I'll love you not for the fact that who you are, but who I am next to you.


What is your favorite music style?

from modern to classics.

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, Eustoma, Hortense

What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Red, white and pink.

What is your favorite colour?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?


What countries would you like to visit?

Spain (Madrid), France(Paris), Australia (Sydney), Holland (Amsterdm)

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 96832 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 88190 Evgeniya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 60523 Lera Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 90720 Tat'yana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)