Irina (ID: 76768)

Ukraine bride  Irina 62 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 76768
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:62
  • Date of birth:May 2, 1962
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-1985, boy-1987)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Methodist
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:62 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I cook very well. I enjoy reading classical books and listening to a good melodic music. I like to spend much time outdoors. I can make a good professional massage. I enjoy learning new different things. In the evening I like to walk in the park.

About me:

I am an optimistic and sociable lady. I am a soul of each company. I am an intelligent lady. I have got 2 higher educations: medical and pedagogical. I never give up! I am very hard-working! All my friends say that I am very helpful and caring. And I always give them a good piece of advice. I am a very family-oriented lady. I have got a good sense of humor. I am very active. I am always doing something. I do not sit on one place!

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a serious, responsible and family-oriented man. I would like to meet a simple man who will love and respect me. And I will give him all my love and attention.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Classical, romantic ballads

What is your favorite season?

Summer.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies

What sport do you do?

Swimming.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What do you like to do in your spare time?

spend time with my family

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian and Russian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I am an active lady!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Borsch

Name one thing you would never refuse.

communication with my family.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do. I adore it.

Do you want to have children ?

No, I do not.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I do not.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It does not matter for me where to live.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I do not mind.

Random girls

  • 82632 Karina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 95701 Yana Istanbul (Turkey)
  • 87666 Anastasiya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 63988 Yana Vinnitsa (Ukraine)