Ekaterina (ID: 76730)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 31 y.o. from Kherson, ID 76730
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:February 27, 1993
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:blue
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:University unfinished
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:31 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I keen on dancing, sport and psychology. I love to dance wherever it is allowed.There are many styles of dance but for myself I chose the plastic strip.

About me:

I am young, active and mature girl I consider myself as a cheerful, kind, frank, sincere, not selfish even-tempered girl. Most of all I like travelling, but unfortunately I have not been abroad yet. I want to travel with my beloved.

Looking For Men Type:

I really dream to create my own family, I really have only serious intensions. I want to love and be loved. I am looking for my native soul . I try to find just a kind, well-bread man,smart, trustworthy, but with fragile heart, maybe a little bit peculiar. I adore children so he should love them too.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

all seasons

What is your favorite movie?

romance

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

red, pink, white, blue, yellow, green

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

depends of mood

What do you like to do in your spare time?

dancing

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

to help people and animals

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to get married

What countries would you like to visit?

all

What is your favorite cuisine?

all tasty

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What is your life motto?

never give up

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

sometimes

Are you a home type ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I like both

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Random girls

  • 92714 Viktoriya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97436 Karla Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97440 Jessica Johana Medellin (Colombia)
  • 87554 Aleksandra Lugansk (Ukraine)