Anastasiya (ID: 76475)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 38 y.o. from Odessa, ID 76475
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:November 1, 1985
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Lawyer
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am intelligent, beautiful, educated, clever, have good heart, thinking and care about my mother and animals and other peoples,fair, responsible, a good friend, reliable, sincere, open-minded, sensitive, sexy, vulnerable, purposeful, believe in God, decent, the ideal woman is worthy of a better man to be treated as a goddess

About me:

I am looking just for real meeting it much better what to write hundreds letter!I like changes in my life because unfortunately we live only one time and I think that it is silly to afraid of something new. I am always busy with self-development and also I never forget my friends and parents because we must appreciate people which we love and who love us. Every day I say "Thank you" to God for the opportunity to live one more day and I think that life is wonderful! I dream to find real love and live together in love whole life. I am honest lady; I will never lie and hope to feel reciprocity in this issue.

Looking For Men Type:

He must know what he wants from life and how to transform his plans to reality. I am looking for a real man whose main goal is to make his soul mate happy. Also I appreciate sense of humor very much because I think that it is a very big problem when two people cannot laugh together. I am looking for a honest and responsible man because I want to create new strong family.


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

I read many book

What are your favorite flowers?

lily rose bouquets where many flowers

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolie

What is your favorite movie?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

swiming, yoga

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

red, purpul, yellow,white

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

depens of mood and situation

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

beautiful sexy woman

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

marry good man

What is your the most happy memory?

need to think)

Which places have you been?

Turkey, Moscow, Sank-Peterburg

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, France,Thailand,Dubai,America,Shri-Lanka,Spain,Maldives,to much most all countries

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively, but not have opportunity

What are five things you always take with you?

mobile phone, keys,money,clothers,smile)

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

driving car

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?

yes 50/50

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

live in busy place and rest in quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 93400 Yuliya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 90970 Irina Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 93136 Lyudmila Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 96306 Elena Moscow (Russia)