Viktoriya (ID: 75557)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 38 y.o. from Poltava, ID 75557
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:November 28, 1985
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:160 lb (73 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2010)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Hairdresser
  • Occupation:Master of manicure
  • Education:Technical school
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 58 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like active way of life. I like painting, ballet, cooking, traveling, gardening, walks on the nature with my family and friends.

About me:

I am a charming, communicative, cheerful, goal-oriented, kind, responsive, hard-working. I dream to meet my one and only man, to create a family and to have a birth of my son. I like traveling and want to see a world.

Looking For Men Type:

I consider that the main thing in relationship is love and mutual understanding in a family, trust, harmony and coziness.


What is your favorite song?


What is your favorite music style?

pop, rock

What is your favorite book?

Daria Dontsova detectives

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Bruce Willis, Angelina Golly

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

figure skating

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

casual, sports

What do you like to do in your spare time?

reading, painting, cooking

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to get married happy

What is your the most happy memory?

a birth of my daughter

Which places have you been?

in Russia

What countries would you like to visit?

France, the USA, Finland

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, European

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Bruce Willis

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

active, fun

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

phone, comb, lipstick, mirror, perfume

What or who influenced your life the most?

a mother

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

a rolling stone gathers no moss

What is your life motto?

show a bold front

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

a trip with all family to the seaside

What is your favorite dish to cook?

borsch, varenyky

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

in a big city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 90719 Viktoriya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 97439 Leidy Catalina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 85545 Irina Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 63356 Mariya Melitopol (Ukraine)