Elena (ID: 75365)

Ukraine bride  Elena 48 y.o. from Khmelnitsky, ID 75365
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:48
  • Date of birth:November 5, 1975
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Khmelnitsky
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:No
  • Occupation:Realtor
  • Education:Secondary education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:48 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I stay in good physical shape due to the fact that exercise regularly. I love outdoor activities, meeting new and pleasant acquaintance.

About me:

Thank you,If you are reading this, then it can only mean that you are interested in me. I want to say that to me is nice. I am on this site in order to find real, loving man. My age prevents me from playing games. Although I do not consider myself old, in my soul Im still 18 years old And I think that is very good when you feel younger than their years. Believe me, beside me youll never be bored. If you want to see this, then write to me and who knows what life prepare for us after our first Hi to each other here

Looking For Men Type:

Whom I am looking for?Hm...An ideal man? An ideal? What does it mean ?ideal?? I think it is wrong to seek ideals. The appearance and the social status do not matter to me. And the more Im not here looking for money. I believe that God would drive me to the right man.


What is your favorite song?

While your lips are still red. (Nightwish)

What is your favorite music style?

Rock music, organ music.

What is your favorite book?

Gone with the Wind,Margaret Mitchell

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Juliette Binoche

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Psychological thriller, comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

Fitness, Gymnastics

What sport do you do?

pole dance

Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

sport style

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


Which places have you been?

Spain, Italy, Holland, Poland, Germany

What countries would you like to visit?

Spain, Brazil, South Africa

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Quentin Jerome Tarantino

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What are five things you always take with you?

Powder, phone, lipstick, notebook and pen

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Any world is worthless if there is no peace in your heart

What is your life motto?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

apple pie

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 94309 Anna Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 97528 Natalia Medellin (Colombia)
  • 95357 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 82535 Yuliya Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)