Yuliya (ID: 74531)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 32 y.o. from Poltava, ID 74531
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:November 19, 1991
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Administrator
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

As I'm a many-sided person I have lots of hobbies and interests but always ready to gain some new ones. I'm fond of music very much and I like dancing so I talk with a melody and walk with beats. The books help to broaden the mind and develop better personality that's why I like to read. But I appreciate every kind of art because a creative person is a clever person.

About me:

It's hard to describe my character just in two words but I definitely can say that I'm bright and unforgettable personality. I'm cheerful and active; I take from life everything which it gives me. A girl should be two things: classy and fabulous. But not only appearance should go into the count to keep the balance but also the inside beauty which other people say I have. This is what i think about myself. About other things will talk other people.

Looking For Men Type:

Sometimes people are beautiful. Not in looks. Not in what they say. Just in what they are. I'm looking for a man who knows what he is doing and understands why he is doing that. I like carrying and determined men with whom I can be myself and can feel protected and loved. With a man I want to feel that I'm woman.


What is your favorite music style?

Pop, Pop-Rock, Indie (the genres depend on my mood)

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

She's a man, White chicks, The sound of a thunder, Breakfast at Tiffany, Bonnie and Clyde, Titanic.

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

My free time i like to spend with my nearest and dearest. I also like active rest.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

to be a belowed woman

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Spaghetti Puttanesca

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 78482 Viktoriya Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 93919 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97613 Mariya Buenos-Aires (Argentina)
  • 76475 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)