Tat'yana (ID: 74196)

Russia bride  Tat'yana 68 y.o. from Noginsk, ID 74196
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:68
  • Date of birth:May 28, 1955
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blond
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Noginsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1989)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:lawyer
  • Occupation:real estate agent
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:68 - 88 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of music, poetry, pictorial art. It makes my soul and mind to get a pleasure and helps to rest my mind and relax.

About me:

I have graduated the Law Academy in Kiev and working as a real estate agent. I am looking for a man from abroad because I have already disappointed in our men. So I hope that I could find my love somewhere on the planet. As for my character, I find myself as a responsible, determined, purposeful and full of energy person; I never give up and want to do my best in life. I live once and want to have it as best as I can. But at the same time I believe that nothing and nobody is perfect. To my features of my character I can also add that I am an optimist and open-minded person. I enjoy talking to intelligent people and it is always a good experience for me.

Looking For Men Type:

it is very important if my partner would be happy as who he is and able to love and enjoy this life.


What are your favorite flowers?

My favorites flowers are roses

What kind of sport do you like?

I like figure skating

What sport do you do?

I do jogging

Do you like roses?

Yes, i like roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white roses

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colour is white

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, i believe in good fortune

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I do not like to go to the night club

Are you a home type ?

Yes, i am a home type

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country

Random girls

  • 91688 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86272 Elena Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 83303 Alena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93244 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)