Angelina (ID: 74096)

Ukraine bride  Angelina 29 y.o. from Poltava, ID 74096
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:December 16, 1994
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Student
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:University unfinished
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

When I'm not busy I read books and listen to music. I think it helps me to shield from different negative thoughts. Having a healthy lifestyle like jogging every morning, doing some exercises helps me to keep a good shape. I love to spend free time outdoors.

About me:

Sometimes it's very hard to describe your own character, but I'll try. Firstly I can say that I'm a very active person. I love to discover new things and learn about new possibilities. I think if life gives you a new opportunity you should take it. Secondly, I'm very positive. In my opinion life is too short to be taken seriously. I have one rule that helps me a lot through my life - define the goal and do everything possible to achieve it. But also I can say that I have a tender inner world. Some of my friends say that I seem to be a very strong and self-sufficient woman but indeed I have tender soul.

Looking For Men Type:

I don't want to spend the rest of my life alone, I need love and care like the flower needs water. I dream to have someone with whom I will be able to share all my feelings and thoughts. Someone who will support and understand me. A man who understands what it is to be loyal and honest with his second half.


What is your favorite music style?

pop and classical

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses and camomiles

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Step Up 1,2, Time, A Walk to Remember, The Adjustment Bureau, The Other Boleyn Girl

What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to read books and listen to music

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

To be a President

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I would like to share my feelings with my beloved man and have a big family with him

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 87334 Yuliya Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 95954 Anna Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 69626 Anya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 96809 Roksolana Varash (Spain)