Inna (ID: 73998)

Ukraine bride  Inna 49 y.o. from Poltava, ID 73998
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:49
  • Date of birth:February 18, 1975
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Psychologist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:49 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to live an active and pleasant live. I try to develop my inner world each moment. Also I like to communicate with people, because it helps us in better understanding surround world. I love to decorate, I love to wash up and help about the house. I love to take some walk in the park or sit on a bench and feed birds. I love summer time, because I can spend some time in summer house. I love to go to the theatre (I love classic music) and cinema, it is very romantic to hold each other while watching a movie. I love to read books and of course I love to dream. I have one dream I hope that one day my beloved person will become a part of my dream. I am a romantic person. I love to look on the moon, and sit near the fire or walk along the beach. I love to look at a cat and his playing by his tail. I love to travel and meet new people and learn more about different cultures and nations. I want to share all my happiness with my second half. I am ready to be happy and make him happy.

About me:

I am easy-going person and I am always open to people. I think that much better to make few steps in understanding a person than give up. I have never been married, but I want to find a soul mate, fall in love and start our own family. I know that there are many people have the same dream, but I want to be happy in marriage. I have big, strong and friendly family. I believe that family is one of the most important things in our life. Family gives us support, understanding and accept us who we are. I am working as a practicing psychologist at the college. I do not accept any lie, I think that sooner or later all hidden will appear, that is why I prefer truth. Life is much easier to live with out lying.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man, who do nor afraid to make a step in understanding his woman. I am looking for a partner for the rest of my life. I am sure that I will find him. I know that there is my second half in the world and his is searching for me as I am searching for him too. I accept man as a beloved person, but I always associate my man with a friend and partner of my life and protection and WITH A COFFEE IN THE MORNING AND WITH TALKING NEAR THE FIREPLACE IN THE EVENING. Of course I have to say that my man should have nice sense of humor, he should be active and open with all his thoughts with me. I know that relationship depends from both partners. I am ready to work on our relationship and make my soul mate happy.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

classical, pop

What are your favorite flowers?

red roses

What is your favorite season?

summer

What is your favorite movie?

The Notebook

What kind of sport do you like?

water voleyball

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I love to go to the theatre (I love classic music) and cinema, it is very romantic to hold each other while watching a movie. I love to read books

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

to be a wife

What is your favorite dish to cook?

pizza

Do you like cooking?

yes

Random girls

  • 96752 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 79470 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 89013 Sofiya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 97881 Inna Remscheid (Germany)