Lyudmila (ID: 73788)

Ukraine bride  Lyudmila 63 y.o. from Poltava, ID 73788
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:63
  • Date of birth:June 18, 1960
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-1980, girl-1989)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Marketing
  • Occupation:Sales specialist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:63 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I used to run in the morning or in the evenining, it always keep me in a good shape. Also I swill out myself cold water every morning. And it doesn;t matter if it is summer or winter season.I liketo swim and I always ready to start doing new sport in my life. Traveling is also part of my life and I want to see more countries where I haven't been before. Cooking is my biggest interest because I do it every day.

About me:

Without any doubts I can say that I am a communicative person. I do need communication with the people. That is without I can't imagine my life. I am open person and it helps me a lot in society and of course at work. Even my job is among the people. I am friendly, kind, honest and it is not difficult for me to say what I am really thinking about.

Looking For Men Type:

For me, it is very important when my man is friend to me and not only husband. Without any doubts relationships should be equal but people also have to love each other, respect each other and to have friendship. Exactly this will make strong and special relationships.


What is your favorite music style?

pop, I like songs about love

What are your favorite flowers?

camomile but I like others too

What kind of sport do you like?

volleyball, and swimming.

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

all dishes made of meat

Do you like cooking?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

it has no matter, the main with whom

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 86054 Viktoriya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 11670 Natal'ya Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 15990 Polina Novosibirsk (Russia)
  • 84956 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)