Oksana (ID: 71685)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 29 y.o. from Khmelnitsky, ID 71685
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:August 30, 1994
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Khmelnitsky
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Restaurant business manager
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Secondary education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My interests are sports,dances,films and music. There is almost nothing that I am not interested in.

About me:

I love risk - it gives life brightness. I like to win, but I respect defeats. I believe that all that we have, throughout its life, given to us from above,and make us stronger.I love my life and people around me!I'm a happy person

Looking For Men Type:

I need the one who will be supportive and would be ready to create a love nest!Age is a state of mind to me!

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Adele - Skyfall

What is your favorite music style?

rock, indi rock, blues, classical music, jazz

What is your favorite book?

E.L .James "Fifty Shades Freed"

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Tom Hanks

What is your favorite movie?

"The Intouchables"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

baseball

What sport do you do?

Dances and gym

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

pink

What style of clothes do your prefer?

elegant

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

actress

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

with my husband in our own house

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Love and be loved

What countries would you like to visit?

USA,Paris,Italy,Spain

What is your favorite cuisine?

European cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Robert De Niro

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What are five things you always take with you?

phone, a mirror, a comb, lipstick, money

What or who influenced your life the most?

my parents

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

"Be true to yourself."

What is your life motto?

"You can have everything in the world and still be the loneliest man. And that is the most bitter type of loneliness"Freddie Mercury

What is your favorite dish to cook?

ice-cream

Name one thing you would never refuse.

kisses

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 87942 Sofiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 48710 Zoya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93342 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92982 Sofiya Krasnodar (Russia)