Olesya (ID: 71364)

Ukraine bride  Olesya 43 y.o. from Zhitomir, ID 71364
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:August 23, 1980
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zhitomir
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Cook
  • Occupation:Seller
  • Education:High school
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:43 - 58 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I prefer reading novels, and they are filling my mind with tender feelings and let my imagination run away with thoughts of future family. I would like to give a birth to two babies. Maybe more; anyway I will discuss it with my life partner. The first year or two of their lives I would like to be next to them, caring and giving them treats. I am fond of fashion. I have everything to be a model and I have already made my choice. I made the first steps and I got a great result! It is uneasy to be a model but it is so excited!

About me:

I am an energetic and sociable woman who appreciates interior warmth and comfort who loves life! My life's motto is: who really wants to achieve something searches for possibilities, and who doesn't want this searches for reasons (excuses). I like to set up aims and to reach them. One of the main aims for present is to find the love of my whole life.

Looking For Men Type:

If you are honest and reliable, a tender and loving man, please email me. I am waiting for you for a long time.


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

Anna Karenina

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Allen Delon

What is your favorite movie?

Sweet november

What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 95769 Yana Stavropol (Russia)
  • 87936 Marina Melitopol (Ukraine)
  • 91170 Anna Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)
  • 97381 Anna Lvov (Ukraine)