Marianna (ID: 70926)

Ukraine bride  Marianna 33 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 70926
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:May 30, 1991
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:Higher Education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like books,travelling,film, music,good food,the theatre,the outdoors,the sea,horses and more.If this sounds interesting write to me)

About me:

I'm kind,nice ,honest and warm girl.I'm attractive,sharming kind and honest,with a great sense of humor,educated and well-mannered.I work as a teacher and I want to become a psychologist.By horoscope I'm Gemini.So,my wink and a smile go beyond a thousand words they're practically an entire romantic saga. My flirty energy livens things up wherever I go right now, so I'm sure that as many people as possible can appreciate my fabulous self.

Looking For Men Type:

He must be stronger than me by character, brave, independent, he has to understand me like no one, appreciate and respect, to be determined and persistent but at the same time gentle and affectionate.


What is your favorite song?

Blank and Jones ft. Delerium - Fallen

What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

summer and winter

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Nicolas Cage

What is your favorite movie?

a walk to remember

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

pole dance

Do you like roses?

of course)

What color of roses do you prefer?

white or pink

What is your favorite colour?

white and black

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


Do you like cooking?

I'm loving it)

Do you want to have children ?

very much,I want to have a little son)

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?

so so

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Busy city

Random girls

  • 97546 Diana Medellin (Colombia)
  • 77705 Oksana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 70061 Anya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 97002 Polina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)