Karina (ID: 70246)

Ukraine bride  Karina 31 y.o. from Odessa, ID 70246
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:March 19, 1993
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Manager in the shop
  • Education:Student
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:31 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

There are certain activities and hobbies that give me immense pleasure and can even make me forget the tensions of everyday life, the most significant is sport and fitness. I'm a romantic, I love the sea and the sun, the flowers, the smell of rain, I love to dance and read books. get involved in riddles of human history. I love soft toys very much and I like flowers because they are life and they are so beautiful! I dream of traveling to Paris, China, Egypt and London. in future life I want to be a successful person, to have a large family and many children.

About me:

If you decided to watch my profil so probably my pictures were that factor that caught your attention. You may think what this girl is looking for here? I can give you answer right now. Yes, I am seriously looking for my soul-mate and for relations here. I have a lot of love to give but does not have a person who I can share it with. I am very sincere, confident, feminine , fun, spontaneous, romantic, sensual, and intelligent girl. People find me a person of integrity who does not have time and desire to play games and prefer to be honest. The dream of my life is to find true love and enjoy every minute spent together. I have a very beautiful and interesting life. I love to travel and see beautiful and interesting places on the planet. I think that we should not sit in one place, our life is very short. And happiness is for those who believe in good and looking for the best moments for yourself and your loved ones.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a true man, who is handsome and educated. I am looking for good friend with big heart, man, which I can tell thanks because he is in my life, man,that can help me when I need and would allow me to help him when he needs my help. I'll love you not for the fact that who you are, but who I am next to you. Maybe you are the usual person for people, but for me you can be the whole world. I dream to find the man who can be a sparkle in my life, someone I am very happy to be with, someone I will treasure and love with all my passionate heart. I like humorous, tender and serious men.


What is your favorite music style?

jazz and modern

What are your favorite flowers?

orchids and roses

What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?

figure skating

What sport do you do?

dancing and badminton

Do you like roses?

yes,I like very much

What color of roses do you prefer?

red and white

What do you like to do in your spare time?

having fun and reading

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

wanted to become a stylist

What countries would you like to visit?

Paris, China, Egypt and London

What is your favorite dish to cook?

fish and sea food

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?

yes, I realy want 2 children, gerl and boy :)

Random girls

  • 90473 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 80051 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96516 Yaroslava Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 72897 Olesya Kherson (Ukraine)