Marina (ID: 68685)

Ukraine bride  Marina 35 y.o. from Kherson, ID 68685
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:January 4, 1989
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Engineer-technologist
  • Occupation:Engineer and naval architect
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of science fiction, fantasy, music, arts, psychology, mineralogy, history of the ancient world, embroidery, religion, mythology, cars, bikes and role games. I also write short stories and novels. I like to travel and get on to new things.

About me:

Hello! My name is Marina. I am an engineer and naval architect. I like the sun, smiles, nature, history of the ancient world and fantasy. I like books and writing stories myself. I'm cheerful, interesting, confident, purposeful, have a sense of humor. I'm gentle, affectionate, with a kind heart and open soul, but also have practical mind. I prefer to think and weigh everything, and then make a decision. I am an optimistic girl who always believes in better. I want to find a man abroad because I have a dream to find my love, to see the world together and get to know an amazing person who will become my second half.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a good, faithful, loving man who appreciates comfort and warmth. He must be reliable and quiet, peaceful person. I need someone who can support in difficult times and be able to share joyful moments with me. I am not just a giver, but also a taker, so I want to give my heart warmth to someone I love.


What is your favorite book?

Friday by Heinlein

What are your favorite flowers?

White roses

What is your favorite movie?


What kind of sport do you like?

figure skating

Do you like roses?

Yes, of course!

What color of roses do you prefer?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Green, black, violet

Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?

Mexico, Japan, China, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Russia, Poland, Canada, Finland, Norway, Latvia, Estonia, France.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, of course.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Women and cats will do as they please, and men and dogs should relax and get used to the idea

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Chicken fillet with cheese and mushrooms

Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I'm not a fan, but sometimes it's good.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, quite.

Random girls

  • 72534 Lyudmila Simferopol (Russia)
  • 91783 Anastasiya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 87888 Yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 90395 Anastasiya Nikolaev (Ukraine)