Lyudmila (ID: 68360)

Ukraine bride  Lyudmila 72 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 68360
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:72
  • Date of birth:October 22, 1951
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Mariupol
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:widow
  • Children:1 (girl-1973)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Engineer
  • Occupation:Self-employed
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:72 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Traveling, reading and walks outside are my main hobbies! I like making my home cozy and I enjoy cooking. I know that the way to man's heart lies through his stomach, so I am going to seduce my man with my special dish. As I have already mentioned, traveling is my biggest passion. I would like to see the most hidden and the most popular corners of this world.

About me:

I possess great sense of humor and people never get bored or tired of communicating with me! My friends and relatives specially like me for my ability to help everyone with their hardships and sorrows. I consider my ability to make quick decisions to be strong point with me. As the matter of fact, I like truthful and benevolent people. Such traits of character I would like to find in my beloved, my future husband. I'm an open - hearted, true, confident person, who always tries to find all the positive things in life. I like to learn something new, something special and interesting.

Looking For Men Type:

I can not describe him in details but I can count those main features that every woman is looking in a man. Of course, we want to be protected so the man must be courageous, responsible, smart, self-confident, "a tower of strength." Women need to get attention from their men so I need my man to be loving, caring, and kind. In my opinion, the fidelity is the basis of a family so a man as well as woman must be honest, faithful, and sincere. There is one more thing I like men with a good sense of humor and a cheerful nature.


What is your favorite book?

detective stories

What are your favorite flowers?

wild flowers

What is your favorite season?

all seasons

What kind of sport do you like?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What countries would you like to visit?

any new

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your life motto?

To be happy!

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 97260 Irina Hamburg (Germany)
  • 96754 Darina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 90465 Nellya Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 93889 Kristina Kharkov (Ukraine)