Tat'yana (ID: 67927)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 39 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 67927
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:November 29, 1984
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have been a creative person since my childhood. And I remember that I always found the things to do and to be busy with.I am a many-sided person. And now I enjoy all things which give me pleasure, such things are travelling, spending time with friends, being active and energetic. I like sports and all kinds of music and movies. I like taking pictures and exploring the world!

About me:

I am serious, calm, smart, responsible and just sweet woman with good character. I am not aggressive and possessive. I do not like to argue and quarrel with people. I believe that a smile and kind look is the best weapon. I always try to smile. I believe that the smile helps people to be in a good mood and of course to be optimistic. I am a dreamer. But at the same time I am a realist and I know that I need to work hard to achieve what I want. I am goal-oriented, fearless, ambitious and open-minded person who is serious about the future.

Looking For Men Type:

My dream man is the one who I am in love with! He looks at me with admiration and tenderness, he is intelligent and joyful, he is my lover and a friend, active and enthusiastic, he is not afraid to try new things in life, and at the same time respects old values and traditions. I am a very kind, interesting and intelligent lady.All the time I do my best to reach my aim. I am cheerful girl, who wants to find my happiness, my second half, my beloved person even if he lives far away from me.I am very romantic and I like to make surprises. I do not play games with people feelings and hearts, I hate when people lie. I am looking for a person who knows how to be happy and how to make his woman happy. I do not need a man who is looking for a one-night relationship. I am a serious person, and I need a man, who wants to have strong family relationship, who is responsible and careful. I want to be with a person who is able to give joy and warmth.


What is your favorite music style?

depends on my mood

What is your favorite season?

summer and spring

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red roses

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

classical style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

relaxing or reading

What countries would you like to visit?

Dominican republic

What or who influenced your life the most?

my mother

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

"Treat other people as you would like to be treated"

Random girls

  • 90759 Irina Novomoskovsk (Ukraine)
  • 88088 Yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 55385 Natal'ya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 94753 Anjelika Kharkov (Ukraine)