Olesya (ID: 66533)

Ukraine bride  Olesya 35 y.o. from Odessa, ID 66533
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:May 28, 1989
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2007)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Manager in the shop
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 60 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of friends whom I enjoy spending time with, when we have an opportunity. I enjoy simple things in my life. I like to listen to good music and I adore dancing. I practice sport regularly and it makes me feel good. Sometimes I like just to lie on the sofa and read interesting book or magazine. At last just have a look at me and you'll see that I have a good taste and yes, fashion and style are my addictions. I'm not mad about it, but I have a delicate taste and I think that every woman should know some tips and clues on how to be well-dressed and look stunning.

About me:

I like evrything interesting and I'm fond of differebt things, such as dancing, volleyball and even football! all my free time I spend with my friends and I really adore them) we often go to some restaurants or karaoke, but as for true I'm not really good singer) Also I like to cook very much and hope that one day will wonder you with my delicious dishes) I love try to cook something new! I love different experiments in cooking. I love music and I love to dance. I love knitting and I think it is amazing time spending - it helps me relax and calm down if I was nervous for some reason. I think that if I say that I am a happy person.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a simple man who will be my King! I need a man who is able to be happy and to be faithful. I need a man with many interests in life, who likes to spend time with me, who likes romance just like me. I need a man who will be my partner in everything- in business, at home, in bed.

Random girls

  • 94445 Elena Sevastopol (Russia)
  • 94888 Lyubov' Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 65926 Sofiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 70574 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)