Oksana (ID: 66425)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 46 y.o. from Melitopol, ID 66425
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:46
  • Date of birth:June 2, 1977
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Melitopol
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2001)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Loundery specialist
  • Education:College degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:46 - 70 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I am interested in everything that is happening around me. When I get an opportunity I try to know more about this world. I enjoy reading. I enjoy knitting because it gives wonderful feeling when I can create something nice from nothing. There is no better way for me to rest than to have a picnic with friends or to spend some time near the sea. While I am at home I often cook something just because I enjoy the process. Cooking pies is something like a little hobby of mine.

About me:

I am warm-hearted and optimistic person. I am romantic but not naive. I am not one of those feminists who do not need men and believe they can do everything without men. I am self-sufficing but I feel lonely when I have nobody to love and when I do not have a person with whom I could share happy and difficult moments of life.

Looking For Men Type:

I always valued understanding and warmth in relationships. I have very calm character and I hope to find a man who will be the same. I look for polite person who can easily explain his needs. Of course one of the best qualities of men which I find very attractive is courage to show his feelings and to tell about them in an open way. In general like every woman I look for loving husband and loving father for my son.

Random girls

  • 96972 Nina Los Angeles (USA)
  • 92655 Angelina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 47302 Anna Melitopol (Ukraine)
  • 91818 Galina Odessa (Ukraine)