Natal'ya (ID: 65148)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 48 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 65148
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:48
  • Date of birth:May 24, 1975
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Occupation:Doctor
  • Education:University
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to spend my free time with my close friends. We often spend our weekends together. I like outdoors very much, traveling, I like to cook

About me:

Im kind person with open heart. Besides, I am a very understanding person. I like to listen to the others people thoughts and feelings. I value friendship a lot and can be the best friend for the right person.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for kind, caring, loving man who is serious about creating family. I am so tired to be alone that is why I am here to find a man with whom I can share my life with.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

all seasons are nice

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedies, actions

What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?

of course

What color of roses do you prefer?

all colors

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

depends on my mood and on event

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

reading books

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


Which places have you been?

Sweden, Lebanon, traveled there because of my work

What countries would you like to visit?

dream to travel everywhere

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, of course

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

I will be a talisman for my man :)

What or who influenced your life the most?

nothing and nobody

What is your favorite dish to cook?

soups, salads, pies

Do you like cooking?

yes, very much, I think I'm a good cook

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no, I don't like

Are you a home type ?

maybe, but sometimes I would love to go out with my man, or we could travel

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes, if I meet a man there, or we could live in Ukraine if my man wants

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes, why not, if I meet a good man there

Random girls

  • 94120 Valeriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 94111 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 93157 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 75499 Aleksandra Lvov (Ukraine)