Mariya (ID: 62089)

Ukraine bride  Mariya 33 y.o. from Kherson, ID 62089
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:May 6, 1989
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:blond
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Secretary
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 55 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I am a good cook. I like sport cars, music, dancing, reading, listening to music, watching movies, playing bowling, meeting friends, traveling, skating, making fun, walking, swimming, getting suntan and playing different games. I like sports as well. I try to keep myself fit all the time, as I think healthy spirit should exist in a healthy body! I like to communicate with people, I love kids. I like to help people when I am able to do that. I am keen on psychology. This science opens a lot of interesting things and points as for the inner world of a personality, it may explain even those things and reasons of some deeds or our behavior when we can't do that logically. I always strive for achieving my goals. But I am a down-to-earth girl. In fact, I am simple!

About me:

I'm a very simple, easy going and of course interesting person. I like to learn something new and I'm always ready to learn it. As a usual girl I like flowers a lot. I like the process of dreaming because our dreams will come true. Do you think so? People say I am not lack of charm, and I want to believe it is so. I have always had a lot of friends as I have a very open and sympathetic nature. I am always ready to give a helping hand to the ones who need it, and I will never turn my back to the people I care for. I go through the life with firm belief in God and in Christian principles. I am honest, romantic and very loving. I have the immense world of love to share! I am affectionate, passionate, sensitive, attentive and very kind-hearted. I love to be open to people and show them the way I am. I respect myself, and I want to feel the same respect in return. I think to love someone first one should learn how to love.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find the one who will not have secrets from me and will be a cheerful and loving person. He should be soft and kind, friendly, reliable, firm, responsible, though extremely tender and sweet to me. I want to find a nice and interesting man who believes in trusting and respectful relations between people. I wish him to have good manners and be a real gentleman. I would not mind if he is a bit stubborn, but definitely loyal, trust worthy, and with honorable intentions. I wish him to enjoy having fun and enjoy simple things in life. I would like him to love surprises, good and nice ones, as I am going to spoil him with them every day. I want my man to admire me all the time. And I will do everything to be the best wife for him.

Random girls

  • 97257 Alina Warsaw (Poland)
  • 86330 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 88094 Larisa Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 86738 Alena Zaporozhye (Ukraine)