Ekaterina (ID: 58014)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 35 y.o. from Kirovograd, ID 58014
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:January 18, 1989
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kirovograd
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:HR management and Labor Economics
  • Education:Student
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 60 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I love learning new things. I like to study and to use my knowledge. I hate sitting at home and watching TV. I'd rather go and do something useful and interesting. I love to play with cats. I think I have something from cat's character. Sports and design are my favorite hobbies. Also I like photography, fishing and hunting. And I am interested in cuisines of different countries.

About me:

I am a bright, witty, able girl. I am elegant and artistic. I usually enjoy being with other people. I am sociable. My character is easy-going, reliable and sincere. I am determined and ambitious. I am family oriented and serious about relations. In a word, I am a charming girl.

Looking For Men Type:

My man ought to be gallant, intelligent and what is very important - masculine in all meanings. Appearance is not so important; he should have a beautiful soul. I want to see a kind man behind me. I like charismatic men. It is good if a man is serious about family and has some definite aims in life.

Random girls

  • 11670 Natal'ya Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 82372 Aleksandra Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 83554 Elena Kirovograd (Ukraine)
  • 97560 Sanabria Medellin (Colombia)