Oksana (ID: 21009)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 37 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 21009
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:August 25, 1986
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Philologist; manager
  • Occupation:Philologist; manager
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am interested in music, sport. I am fond of different foreign languages. I like traveling very. I try to diversify my life that's why I have many interests. I am seeking myself constantly! I like to cook. I adore to spend more time on the nature and to feel myself open.

About me:

I am a beautiful girl with a good sense of humor. I am clever and kind girl. I am a good friend because I am open - minded and easy - going. I am a talkative sociable girl. I think people live to feel happy and get their satisfaction on life. I try to find only positive things in my life. So of course one more thing I like is chatting with men! I'm looking for my real love!

Looking For Men Type:

You should be a gentleman, with good sense of humor. You are clever and kind, and of course friendly. You should love children and me, certainly, be active and purposeful. I would like to meet a man who has the following characteristics: cheerful, as you know women love by their ears and I like positive men with funny stories, trustworthy, I am always honest with people and don't want them telling my secrets to anybody, educated, cause I believe every person should study all his life to be modern and others as frank, sociable, kind. I dream about you. Don't make me wait, please!


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

depends on my mood

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

to have my happy family

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to find my real love

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


Random girls

  • 77569 Anna Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 97283 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 89385 Anna Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 68109 Kristina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)