Viktoriya (ID: 97955)

Ukraine bikini bride  Viktoriya 31 y.o. from Kiev, ID 97955
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:May 29, 1993
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Psychologist, Interior Designer
  • Education:Master of psychology
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My interests reflect my activity and diversity. I work out regularly in the gym, keeping fit. Traveling is my passion and I have already visited Turkey, Sweden, Greece, Croatia and Germany. Nature gives me peace and inspiration, and photography and needlework allow me to show the creative side. I love cooking, especially Italian cuisine, and I am happy when I can please my family and friends. My favorite cocktail is Aperol Spritz. Music always accompanies me, inspiring me to new achievements. All these interests make me an active, versatile woman with a kind heart.

About me:

I am a kind, loyal and sympathetic woman, always ready to support and understand. My soul longs for love and mutual support, and I believe that together we can create a harmonious relationship full of passion and laughter. I have a playful and passionate side that adds unforgettable moments and warmth to our relationship. In my free time, I love playing sports, going shopping, meeting friends, and enjoying nature. Traveling is my great passion, and I have already visited many countries . I like to discover new places and experiences together with my loved ones. I love to cook and am always happy when I can please my family and friends with delicious Italian cuisine. Music always accompanies me in life, I am a true music lover and enjoy different genres.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a real man, ready for a sincere and serious relationship, full of passion and romance. Honesty, kindness, and a sense of humor are important to me. I dream of finding someone who values family values and is willing to support and understand me. My ideal husband is a person with a strong spirit, who is not afraid of challenges and changes in life. He must be reliable and passionate, ready to open up new horizons with me and experience unforgettable moments. The most valuable thing for me is care and love. I am looking for a partner with whom we will be best friends, trust each other and keep the fire of passion in our relationship. The location is not important, the main thing is to make sure that we are suitable for each other. If you are ready for sincere feelings and true partnership, let's find our common path. Are you ready to plunge into a world where every day is a new adventure, and every night is a fairy tale that we create together?

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

My favorite song is Adele's "someone like you".

What is your favorite music style?

I love pop music.

What is your favorite book?

My favorite book is "a little life" by Hania Yanagigara.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses best.

What is your favorite season?

My favorite time of year is spring.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

My favorite actor is Leonardo DiCaprio, and the actress is Meryl Streep.

What is your favorite movie?

My favorite movie is the Great Gatsby.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I love dramas and romantic comedies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I am fond of swimming and fitness.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness and swimming.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I love roses, especially red ones.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red roses.

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite color is white.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like to wear white and black.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer an elegant and modern style, I love classics with notes of trendy elements.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my free time, I like to play sports, walk in nature, read and take photos.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

As a child, I dreamed of becoming an architect.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

After 10 years, I see myself successful in my career, with a loving family and my own business.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to find true love and create a happy family.

What is your the most happy memory?

The most pleasant memories are associated with traveling and time spent with friends.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Turkey, Sweden, Greece, Croatia and Germany.

What countries would you like to visit?

I dream of visiting Italy, France, Japan and Australia.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don't have a pseudonym.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I love Italian food.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in luck, but I also believe that a lot depends on our efforts.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I don't have a talisman.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I would be interested to talk to Michelle Obama or Elon Musk.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer active recreation.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Sometimes I am too critical of myself, I would like to be more confident.

What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, keys, wallet, lipstick, and notepad.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents had the greatest impact on my life.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Be the change you want to see in the world - Mahatma Gandhi.

What is your life motto?

My life motto is"live every day like the last."

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

The brightest memory is my grandmother's summer vacation in the village.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

My favorite dish is pasta carbonara.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never give up traveling.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I really like to cook, especially Italian cuisine.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children in the future.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

From time to time I like to go to a nightclub for fun.

Are you a home type ?

No, I like to be active and spend time outside the house.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I'm ready to consider moving.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Perhaps I would consider such a possibility.

Random girls

  • 77165 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 73961 Tat'yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 63619 Margarita Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86333 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)