Nadejda (ID: 96713)

Ukraine bikini bride  Nadejda 27 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96713
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:March 28, 1997
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Actress / vocalist
  • Occupation:Fashion model / singer / actress
  • Education:Higher (University degree)
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to travel. I work a lot in order to be able to see the world. I like to eat delicious food and watch movies. I like to go out with my girlfriends, especially I like shopping or spending a spa day with them.

About me:

I can say that I am a very charming and beautiful woman, and my soulmate will never see me in a bad state. I like to make compromises and feel that the person next to me is happy. I hope to be a good match for someone and I want to find someone who will be a good match for me. The best way to relax for me is to order Chinese or Japanese food home and cuddle, eat, watch a good movie at home. Although I don't do this often, because I have a lot to do every day. I am quite a busy person, but I will always find time for my loved one. Your fiancee from Ukraine is waiting for you.

Looking For Men Type:

He will appreciate our connection and find an opportunity to call me or spend some time with me. He will be my safe wall, and I will be his. He will be the most important person to me and I would also like to be in his top three, of course, better number one too. I want to see a manly and strong man next to me. If you read my profile on this dating site, write back to me and I will respond to you.

Interview:

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like large bouquets of roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer pink ones.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like traveling in my spare time.

What is your the most happy memory?

When I fulfilled my dream, I bought a car.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Italy, Spain, France, Monaco, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Sweden, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Ukraine, Russia, Greece, Egypt, Israel.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your life motto?

Just go ahead!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Most of all, I like to cook seafood.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Random girls

  • 81805 Mariya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 85233 Alena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 94769 Diana Smela (Ukraine)
  • 75428 Viktoriya Ilyichevsk (Ukraine)