Yana (ID: 96469)

Italy bikini bride  Yana 40 y.o. from Florence, ID 96469
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:March 6, 1983
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Italy
  • City:Florence
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2007)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:digital marketing specialist
  • Occupation:digital marketing specialist
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I really like to travel and I really like active recreation. I have been to Switzerland, Austria. I traveled all over Italy, Maldives, Mexico, Albania, Slovenia, Japan. I would like to visit Norway and see the Northern lights. I love taking pictures. I like to cook dishes from different countries. I learn everything very quickly.

About me:

I am a very positive and kind girl. I am cute and many people say that I behave elegantly, like a princess. I don't know, maybe it is true. I sincerely pay attention to all sorts of little things. I think that I am a happy person. Except that I don't have a man, but I hope I can fix it soon. I dream about having a house somewhere on the seashore in a quiet place and a happy family!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a charming, intelligent, devoted, caring man capable of loving and respecting a woman. A man who loves children!


What is your favorite music style?

I like hip hop, jazz, pop music.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolie

What kind of sport do you like?

I like figure skating.

What sport do you do?

I do athletics.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer blue, nude, white, pink colours in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer classic, sporty styles of clothes.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become a model.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want to have a house in a quiet nature, my own business, family, children, two cats and one dog.

Which places have you been?

Angelina Jolie

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit China, Japan, Korea, UAE.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don't have.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My child influenced my life the most.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook baked ziti pasta.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 63619 Margarita Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96669 Viktoriya Oberhausen (Germany)
  • 97084 Yuliya Chisinau (Moldova)
  • 97308 Tat'yana Vinnitsa (Ukraine)