Yuliya (ID: 92398)

Ukraine bikini bride  Yuliya 30 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 92398
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:November 5, 1993
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Fitness trainer
  • Education:Master's degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My main passion is sport. And I do sport every day as I have a job related to sport. And I am a very happy person because of that. I lead a healthy way of life and feel fit.

About me:

I am a very nice and romantic girl. I am sincere and caring. I am a giving person. I am also calm and I don't like to shout or to quarrel. I am sincere. I never lie and I don't like when people lie to me. I am an understanding person and I can always help in a difficult moment. I am a person who will never leave a friend in sorrow.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to do everything for my man, who will feel with me like a god, who lives on Mount Olympus and I am his gorgeous goddess! I am such kind of person who likes and CAN take care of my man. I am looking for a reliable and kind man. I want to find my second half. I believe in love at first sight. I am sure that my man is waiting for me somewhere and is also searching for me. So, I want to make a step and to find him. I don't want to be alone. I want to feel that feeling which is the most powerful and wonderful at the same time! I want to feel loved!


What is your favorite music style?

It depends on my mood.

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Melodrama, actions and adventures

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Short shorts and T-shirts

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like travelling, meeting with my friends, dancing, singing.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

A nurse

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be a happy wife and have a friendly sportive family.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To meet my special man.

What is your the most happy memory?

When I understood what I really want to do in my life.

Which places have you been?

Germany, Czech Republic, Polland, Russia

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to travel around the world and to visit as more as it possible!

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both actively and quietly.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I am very trustful.

What are five things you always take with you?

Water, clock, phone, lipstick, keys, perfume.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mom.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Movement is Life.

What is your life motto?

Don't waste any day of your life, spend it with advantage!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

The trips to the seaside with my parents and friends.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

A baked chicken with cheese and spinach.

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Not often.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

The main thing for me is to live with my beloved one and the place doesn't matter!

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 86092 Viktoriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96717 Rostislava Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 54978 Katya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96497 Nina Odessa (Ukraine)