Galina (ID: 90341)

Ukraine bikini bride  Galina 35 y.o. from Kiev, ID 90341
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:August 23, 1988
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Marketing specialist & journalist
  • Occupation:Interpreter
  • Education:University
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Adore travelling and arts. Heve been to many countries:USA, Nowray, France, Czech Republic, Spain, Italy,Hungary,Poland,Greece, Montenegro, Cyprus, Switzerland,Austria,Germany, Mexico, Turkey, Russia...Oooh.. I don't remember.I pay a lot of attention to my inner world and outer as well. I think a woman should be beautiful, otherwise it is not

About me:

I'm a hopeless romantic. Still undecided if it is good.. Anyways, I love love and life, love the feeling of love, butterflies inside. It is very rare to find so I decided to take chance. I'm smart, open-minded. I'm originally from Lugansk, Ukraine. We all know what happened there so I need to build a new life. I am ready. Very often in Kiev. What else you want to know? Ask me...

Looking For Men Type:

I need a man who will make me better.Ideal match should be ideal,right? It doesn't mean black tie and white shirt. So if you believe in love, if you understand how to treat a woman, write me. I do not care about your age, appearance, material status. I am not looking for emigration ticket. I am ok. Just something is missed. So maybe you? You'll never know if you don't try...


What is your favorite music style?

Rock'n'Roll, classic

What is your favorite book?

Atlas shrugged

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolie, Mila Kunis

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

fitness, running

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

dark blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

feminine, classic

What do you like to do in your spare time?

sleep, theatre, restaurant, opera, walking, going to gym

How do you see your future life in 10 years?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

meet my love

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

the whole childhood was very bright

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 91481 Anna Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 97897 Francisca Maracay (Venezuela)
  • 92403 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97347 Anastasiya Lvov (Ukraine)