Inna (ID: 87287)

Ukraine bikini bride  Inna 46 y.o. from Odessa, ID 87287
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:46
  • Date of birth:March 29, 1978
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1999)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Head of the insurance company
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:46 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of singing, love to visit karaoke a lot! And I go to fitness club quite often, cause I want to be in a healthy nice shape for my man! I like to take care of my appearance, as I believe that woman should decorate her man. Do you agree with me?

About me:

You will enjoy my cooking, my pies and cakes are really incredible! By nature I am a homelike person and also I am a very sociable person. I love traveling, I am fond of Feng Shui and try to create a life of harmony. Would you like to create it together? If yes, then I promise you, you will not regret it!

Looking For Men Type:

I'm not looking for the ideal, as we all know that ideals do not exist. I need a man who would dream with me about a wonderful future together and who will do anything to make that dream a reality. I'm looking for understanding man with a good sense of humor, with an open heart, open to new sensations, feelings and a new life! I need a man who is ready for crazy actions for the sake of his woman, ready to love her and to accept her love.


What are your favorite flowers?

white roses

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Robert De Niro and Sandra Bullock

Do you like roses?

yes!It's my favourite flowers

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

love the bright colors

What do you like to do in your spare time?

try to spend my free time with my family and friends

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see myself as a mother of two children, living in a beautiful marriage, creating a family comfort

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to live not alone but with someone I love

Which places have you been?

Turkey, Egypt, Slovakia, Thailand, Arab Emirates, India, Cambodia, Cyprus

What countries would you like to visit?

China, the Maldives, Italy, Dominican Republic, Vietnam, the Philippines, South Africa

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Mostly I like active rest, but sometimes it happens that I want quietly relax

What or who influenced your life the most?

I believe that every person who occurs in our lives one way or another influence on her and on us

What is your life motto?

All will be well!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Ukrainian borsch and spaghetti Carbonara

Do you like cooking?

Yes, very much

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes. I like dancing

Are you a home type ?

More likely Yes than no

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 83444 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97404 Marina Rovno (Ukraine)
  • 53037 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 91304 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)