Elena (ID: 80591)

Ukraine bikini bride  Elena 40 y.o. from Kherson, ID 80591
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:August 6, 1983
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Engineer of shipbuilding industry
  • Occupation:Barman
  • Education:Highest
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 56 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I think hobbies is an important part of life of every person. I want to keep fit so I go to the gym 3 times a week, also I've just started salsa dancing and I hope to impress my partner one day. I like spending time in the country, having a picnic with my friends because it is both healthy and fun. I am fond of cooking and always try to find some new recipe for my friends to enjoy a delicious meal. When I have free time I often read a book or specialized literature. Actually I am an open-minded person and if my partner has some hobbies that I've never tried, I will definitely join him to discover the world together.

About me:

I am cute girl with good sense of humor and excellent cooking skills. I am fun to be around. I am serious and ambitious at work and funny and relaxed in a company of friends. I am reliable and helpful and expect my friends and my partner to be the same. I am also very sensitive, caring and understanding person.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a reliable, intelligent, caring and loving man with a good sense of humor, who is ready to give, share and take. He must be energetic, lively, adventurous and flexible personality. Since I like sports I want him to be sporty as well. He must enjoy both trying new food out and having a nice family meal at home. As well as equally passionate about discovering new and exciting places and staying at home and watching a nice movie or working in the garden.


What are your favorite flowers?

chamomiles and tulips

What sport do you do?

I do Pilates and I 've recently started salsa dancing.

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Pink, red

What is your favorite colour?

blue and pink

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Feminine, classic

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Hope to have a husband and family

Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking. Because cooking is creative and I always add something to a recipe to make the dish taste specially.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes,I want to have 2 children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I'd rather not go to the club on weekend

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 90627 Yel'vira Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 92963 Valentina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97340 Evgeniya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 80533 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)