Mariya (ID: 78021)

Ukraine bikini bride  Mariya 39 y.o. from Odessa, ID 78021
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:March 13, 1985
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Painter
  • Occupation:Painter
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My main interest is getting new bright impressions. Therefore, I like traveling. Seeing new places and new landscapes makes much fun. I also like doing some sports (mostly some gymnastics). I like going to the gym. As I am a rather creative person, and used to have a rather developed aesthetic tastes, I like everything, connected with painting. I adore watching both the reproductions and the originals of the famous works. I often attend different art exhibitions. When I get to a new place, I like going to art galleries or museums there. I like everything connected with art. We have an art festival here in Odessa and I attend this event with a great pleasure. There I also try my own skills :)) In general, painting is more than my hobby. I also like listening to a good music and read interesting books. I love to travel! I have been in Europe, Maldives, Thailand, Dubai. My plan is to visit the USA, Australia, New Zealand, Mexico, Dominican Republic.

About me:

I can be rather miscellaneous, diverse, like the sea or the spring wind. Sometimes I can be tender, gentle, even a bit helpless and very touching. I am full of energy and very open. I have a good sense of humor. I think it helps us to have a good contact with people. I am ready to create a family and build strong relationship. If you are looking for a kind, cheerful, creative, broad-minded, mature and self-confident lady contact me, please! I do not like monotonous routine. I sincerely believe that there is my second half somewhere in this world, who is desperately looking for me. Maybe it is you, who knows

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a real gentleman, a knight, who is ready to help his ladylove in every difficult situation. I need a clever intelligent man, a good conversationalist, ready to hold a dialogue on any topic. I like men, who lead a healthy life style, do sports (maybe boxing or martial arts)and attend gym regularly. I need a strong man. He should be also serious concerning marriage and family life.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

female sexual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

make sport,travel

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

create family

Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


What are five things you always take with you?

money,mobile,good mood,passport and bag

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 91516 Diana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 88859 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 94649 Elena Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 93347 Antonina Odessa (Ukraine)